Pagan Vandalism

We took a quick drive down the hill this afternoon to get some berries. When we returned home…I went into bathroom and saw this outside the window…

stonehenge.jpg

Pagan vandals?

The investigation begins!

2 responses to “Pagan Vandalism

  1. this is my 3rd attempt at trying to leave a comment; apparently I am being vandalized too.
    I thought it a pity the Pagans did not include you in whatever ritual was at hand to erect such a lovely circle
    Perhaps they will be back at Samhain

  2. After finding out who left the circle, I’m glad they didn’t include me in their ritual…and with the mosquito population reaching biblical proportions here, I’m sure they regret having performed the rite themselves.

Leave a Reply

