Phun Photo Phriday

horse-tie.jpg

These have been turning up all over Portland the past few months.  Every time I run across one I have to chuckle.  I loves me some simple street art!

6 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. Great picture! That totally made me laugh.

  2. I love that you still find those old rings to tie up horses all over the place in Portland. By now they must be getting close to 100 years old!

  3. personally I prefer the Old Masters
    It is always phun to see your photos.

  4. cute. wish we all rode horses and cars were outlawed.

  5. how big are they?

    it’s hard to tell from the photo without something next to it to give it some perspective

    they look really cute though! ;o)

  6. The horses are all kids toys so they stand about 4 – 8 inches. One site has both a small and large horse.

Leave a Reply

