Aaarrgh!

252929531_54c7dce2d0.jpg

There was a Pirate Fest in Cathedral Park on Saturday. I was able to capture this Schooner just after it passed the park and exchanged cannon fire with the Park Pirates, of which there were many. You’ll notice a lack of pictures of said Park Pirates. That’s because I couldn’t bring myself to pay $12 dollars to join 500 screaming kids and their Pirents inside a cyclone fenced Pirison. So, you’ll just have to take my word for it.

252912433_866f4f8486.jpg

3 responses to “Aaarrgh!

  1. OMG, I thought the same thing. Cool to see, but no frickin’ way I was going to pay that amount of money! What? Did you crawl into my head?!

  2. still, it makes a stunning picture; I love those old ships.

  3. Arrr…just a wee bit too late fer Talk Like a Pirate Day.

Leave a Reply

