Lily

I took these shots a while back and recently ran across them. I’m not sure exactly why…but I really like them.

lily-2.jpg

lily-1.jpg

I offer these up because I had a duel with a dentist today and he won. I lay here under the influence of percodan which may account for my fondness of these shots.

4 responses to “Lily

  1. lovely photo as always
    watch the percodan as it causes you to see pink elephants, not lilies

  2. You’re right….I didn’t notice the second pic was unintentionally deleted. It’s better now…I just wish my tooth were too.

  3. Gorgeous photos Rodger! Beautiful flowers aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

