Phun Photo Phriday

287425956_260e0d0772.jpg

…be sure to wear some flowers in your hair.

4 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. OK……….even I had to admit………THAT’s cute. I saw the text before the pic appeared so couldn’t figure out what the text was getting at, and then ! ! Poor guy looks like he’s been at the fair too long.

  2. oooh I love it when men put out when I ask them to.
    Fabulous jackolantern
    I hope you two are not drownding up there in the NW

  3. We have a new roof. We are at the top of the hill at 1100 feet so no drowning but possibly mudslides. As I write, the wind gusts have been reaching about 30 with higher winds for sunday night (warnings out). Trees could fall just because the ground is really getting saturated.

    What’s the remedy? I am cooking comfort food for the weekend. Paula Deen’s Southern Fried Chicken, Garlic Pork Chops in Burnt Butter, and the old standard: Meatballs with the garden Frozen Tomato Sauce & pasta! So, yes, I too am older, otherwise I’d be out walking the dog in this weather. He’d love it.

  4. Hi guys,

    Greetings from the west coast. I’m reading Mark’s comment about comfort food. I figure if I jump on I-10 right now, head east to LA and then zip up on I-5, I can be there in time for lunch tomorrow.

    Love the new blog look.

Leave a Reply

