Yummilicious!

No real time to write today so I offer up a little eye candy.

298358489_ef17ecc0b9.jpg

I know most of you will find Roger’s treasure trail as yummilicious as I do. All you others will just have to move along and I’ll try to post something with substance (yeah, like I do that) later this evening.

2 responses to “Yummilicious!

  1. Uh. Gross. I like less hairy men. Although I think I’m more bothered by his long head hair than by his sweater.

  2. That’s why I linked you. You are the poster child of hate for hairy men.

Leave a Reply

