Phun Photo Phriday

Thanks to the opiates I’ve been having some vivid dreams. Last night I learned to time travel via the oven. Better yet I learned I could return to a fully cooked meal of chicken, roast potatoes, and asparagus.

I wasn’t fortunate enough to retain where I travelled but I do have this picture of Mac in my Flickr account which may offer some insight.

mac-mask.jpg

13 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. stinko
    you have learned one of psychitry’s great secrets.
    Since you know abou the oven, you may as well know that the dryer tranports you/things to other dimensions.
    Just don’t set it for ‘light’.

  2. I had a feeling you’d know something about this Spo! You and your alien friends who pop up on Thursdays.

  3. I had a dream last night about traveling by bus. Just regular traveling mind you…is there a connection?

  4. Regular traveling…no meal…no connection.

  5. Lordy, I think those opiates are making you halucinate a tad. LMAO. Have a great Christmas Rodger.

  6. Last week I dreamt I bumped into my Dad’s old secretary here in Hackney, though we all used to live 20 miles away.

    Lo and behold, the next day I did! First time I’ve seen her in over 20 years. This is the absolute truth.

    When I was on Efavirenz, I used to get very wild, vivid dreams too. One of them was a full length childrens feature film, so clear in my head. I’ve since started writing it into a book.

    So if dreams could be premonitions; one day I’ll be on the red carpet on my opening night, and you’ll be inside an Aga in another time plane.

    Wondeful things, dreams!

  7. Rodger, whatever you’re on, I want some.

  8. Ok that photo is creepy.

  9. RD fans want a new PPP!

  10. I love the oven time-travel thing. Very intriguing.

  11. Where are you R? Have you caught the no blogging bug that I’ve had???

Leave a Reply

