Phun Photo Phriday

307963366_75b63089d9.jpg

Darcelle XV

If you’re ever in Portland…don’t miss the fabulous Darcelle. A Portland institution!

5 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. She looks devine
    No, she looks like Devine!

  2. I want to be a man dressed like a women…..

    (wow. i have issues.)

    ha!

  3. Oh my god, major flashback. The last time I went to Darcelle’s was in 1997. I woke up the next day in a van parked in front of my friend’s mother’s house with no idea how I got there. True story. That’s a fine lady right there.

  4. Now ain’t she just peachy!

  5. Helen – I aspire to your fabulousness!

    Emily – Follow your dreams…er…issues!

Leave a Reply

