Snow Day

I woke up to this…

359597949_9a631c539f.jpg

…so I’m taking a snow day.

359598261_c951365b25.jpg

Looks like I’ll be taking the dog for a hike in the park then back home for hot chocolate, a fire and a good book. I love snow days!

3 responses to “Snow Day

  1. lovely!
    I miss snow, so your photos are a comfort and a cheer.

  2. I heard! Looks fabulous. Its been cold here but today there is a clear blue sky and its warming up!

  3. wow!!!great photo’s! I haven’t seen anything like that in years!!

Leave a Reply

