My Fine Is…

$705.60.

Thanks to Tonka!

You can find the rules by visiting Tuna Girl.

8 responses to “My Fine Is…

  1. Wow R. I never knew!

    420 for me.

  2. Ok Rodger…I give up. What’s this post about…it’s way over my head. LMAO!! Do fess up. What’s new?

  3. Follow the links Tony…I’d love to see your score!

  4. I feel like I’m way too good and boring. I didn’t even crack $300.00

  5. I came of age in the 70s and still barely broke 400. I “believe” we should ALL be asking RODGER what’s that extra $300 as all about, and I mean details, eh? In his own words, “hmmmmmmmm.”

  6. Holy Shite Rodger, $705.60! I know what the .60c means but what about the rest of it?! I guess that’s what happens when you grow up gay in San Francisco in the 70s and 80s!!! For the record, my fine was $395.50. Jaysus. And I’m a good catholic irish convent school girl. It’s that Pittsburgh boy, he has corrupted me.

  7. 595.61 but I think I’m about to score another hundred if this chick Antoinette actually pays me!

  8. LOL. I don’t feel too bad about this!

Leave a Reply

