Phun Photo Phriday

369495921_9f7b13f1a6_o.jpg

Pathetic Pup!

One of Mac’s favorite characters…usually pulled out to make me feel guilty for spending time away from home without him.

It tends to work.

5 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. I’m impressed he can tie the scarf. You teach him that?

  2. LMAO right now! Mac’s pic is just striking me the wrong way but really it’s a good way. Am I making sense….hehehe!

    Hope you had a good week Rodger. We still have rain or snow going on up there? If you do, can you send at least some rain in this direction.

    Hugs.

  3. this is too cute, I’m about to take our little Abby in to the groomers, I should wrap her little head up like this and see what the guys do when I bring her in.

  4. hohoho
    i miss phun photo phriday
    we are here but doug has no luggage!!!

  5. One of my dogs gets upset when I try to put a coat on her when its really cold out………….

Leave a Reply

