Music to my Ears

We have a new researcher in the trenches. She’s Spanish but has been living in Italy for the past 20 years. Her Italian husband speaks virtually no English and when he talks, the musical strains of his dreamy accent stop me in my tracks. I’m taking them apartment hunting tomorrow and really looking forward to it!

I also made my first mozarella cheese this weekend. Once the pics are uploaded and I have a spare minute I’ll let you know how it turned out.

One response to “Music to my Ears

  1. OH Boy! Fresh mozerella. Can I stop by Rodger’s house? As for men with Italian accents…they’re second only to men with southern accents in my books. YUM!

Leave a Reply

