Phun Photo Phriday

369495946_0dc94eb3f4_o.jpg

He’s dead, Jim.

8 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. No he;s just gone-to-tht-world sleeping! And oh sooooo comfy! LMAO.

  2. You pegged it Tony…he looks “sooooo comfy.”

    I want to be “where” he is!

  3. I love the little old man chin!

  4. great shot, my Abby is right under me doing the same thing!

  5. it is 2/23 and we want another photo!

  6. my little Boo was just on my lap a moment ago, completely unconscious. being deaf, she sleeps a profoundly deep sleep and is not easily awakened. blow on her face, though, and she instantly comes to life with a big smile on her face. the world would be a dull place without dogs.

Leave a Reply

