Phun Photo Phriday

Phabulous Phlowers

Columbine.JPG

Columbine.JPG

Columbine Garden.JPG

Fuschsia.JPG

?.JPG

Burgundy Bearded.JPG

Lupine.JPG

Clematis.JPG

4 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. WOW! I love the first pic and the pic of the Bearded Irises. Please tell me these aren’t part of your garden. If they are, I am so jealous.

    By the way, this mind has not forgotten about that ‘certain detailed letter” you owe me about those two male rendevous, ‘back in the days!’ Fess up now. 😛

  2. The phuscias are phabulous.

  3. lovely flowers
    and I still want the hat .

  4. Lovely photos! I always look forward to your photo posts!

Leave a Reply

