Phun Photo Phriday

Phun…

IMG_2710.JPG

No Phun…

No Fun.JPG

6 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. How funny! My niece just got hoola-hoops 4 days ago for her birthday. I tried doing the ol’ moves and failed miserably. And I use to be so good at swiveling the hips. Now don’t you go there Rodger if your mind has already sifted gears, 🙂

  2. Shake your groove thang girl! I like the giggling expression on your face. Personally, I think the sign is pretty phun too,

    That was a nice dark star btw, listened to the streaming audio, tried downloading the show through bit torrent, 10 hours later, still isn’t finished downloading…*sigh*

  3. I hope that these two photos are not cause and effect?

  4. really???? no hula-hooping??? wow!!!

  5. Hello. It’s tuesday. You need to work less and blog more. 😉

  6. LOL! I wish I could work less. Know any rich mens that need a bitch? 😉

Leave a Reply

