Pride

Well…Mark already posted about Pride and since a good number of you read both blogs I’ve decided to just add what Mark didn’t show you…his breakfast.

IMG_5247.JPG

What, you can’t see that well enough? Here…let me give you a close up…

IMG_5248.JPG

Yep, that’s a Maple/Bacon Bar from VooDoo Doughnut! It tastes like your standard maple bar only salty…very salty…which may just make it the perfect Pride Doughnut!

Yeah…I went there.

7 responses to “Pride

  1. Call me crazy, but I bet that is delicious! šŸ˜‰

  2. You sure did honey, you went all the way there and back. Not letting you off the hook, we want your perspective too. Type mister, TYPE!

  3. a sugar fried cake of death married to evil bacon?
    It does marry sugar and grease and salt into one nasty love object!

  4. Ew- that’s gross. I want one.

  5. looks like a ‘heart attack to-go!’ šŸ™‚

  6. Oh my…does Glennalicious know about this?? I must alert him immediately. (He made bacon ice cream. Yeah.)

  7. oh my god. it looks deadly. i need one!

Leave a Reply

