Phun Photo Phriday

Due to technical difficulties today’s Phun Photo Phriday is being replaced by

Phound Photo Phriday

Handstrap.jpg

How much for the hand?

4 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. ah well, at least it is something.
    I don’t consider it friday with PPP

  2. I am loving this leather Daddy Hand Sling! I thought finger fucking kind of went out with disco and bell bottoms. All I can say is “thank you” for helping me stay current! Kids these days…

  3. handsome hand. is that you? is that a camera strap? or something more . . . um, well, sinister 😉

  4. Spo – I know…that’s why I try to get it up first thing in the morning. The picture that is…;)

    Tater – Happy I could help keep you up on things. Oh, there I go again…

    Lynette – It’s a camera strap but I love the fact they had to tell you that the hand is not included. Duh! Of course if the rest of his body is as furry as that forearm…I’d be willing to purchase the whole thing…for a night.

Leave a Reply

