Barry Bonds Sux!!!

His steroid assisted record and anti-fan attitude have forever tarnished the reputation of my beloved Giants.

Fuck you Barry Bonds!!!!!!

4 responses to “Barry Bonds Sux!!!

  1. I didn’t know you were a baseball fam. I love the Red Sox. My dad has season tickets, and I always time summer visits home to coincide with Sox home stands.

  2. I asked 20 people on the street if they thought Barry Bonds was a cheater… here’s what I found http://coedmagazine.com/sports/1723

  3. yeah, i hate it. booo.

  4. and i don’t even like baseball particularly.

Leave a Reply

