Crazy times

It’s been really crazy around here of late. The social calendar really kicked into high gear the past few weeks and we’ve been busy trying to get the new garden shed secured for winter with paint, siding for the overhang and a retaining wall. Even work has been busy, busy, busy. I don’t know when I’ll get a chance to start my next project…

1573548469_f1a478cebb.jpg

Whaddya think?

8 responses to “Crazy times

  1. I still want my beau-teee-ful scarf first before you move onto knitting me any slippers. 😛

  2. i think you should stop dicky birding around and post more! 🙂

  3. Wow. Will you make me a pair of those tall lace up slippers? Pink and white, please! 😉

  4. I think that style #3 is you.

  5. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I have a book for you, dealing with misguided knitting projects from the 70’s. You will adore it…

  6. House socks. Trust me on this. Besides, socks are fun to make and kind of addictive. Though, those lace up ballerina numbers are pretty special. I may have to post of picture of the sweater I’m working on.

  7. I like the long ones. Lime green and purple. Then again, I like funky knee socks.

  8. oh lord, you knitting men just slay me 🙂

Leave a Reply

