Your Friend Hil

Our next President?

hil.jpg

Sorry, but once she approved that fearmongering ad right out of chapter two of Carl Rove’s playbook…I lost all respect.

Bitch!

4 responses to “Your Friend Hil

  1. you know, she is running for office merely to get back into the white house to retrieve some articles she left behind there.
    if Mrs Bush would return that purse, all this fuss would go away.

  2. I’m very happy with our senator here in Illinois. So much so that I’d like to share him with the rest of the country.

  3. It makes me sad, really. I liked both of them, and a month ago I’d have thought the idea of a split ticket was great. Now though … the negative dirty politics tactics have really turned me away from her.

  4. We are in complete agreement!!!

Leave a Reply

