Phun Photo Phriday

Radar

Radar smiles for the camera

Ya gotta’ love those ears!

radarsears

Radar hears something WAY out west!

14 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. Great photos! Those ears are hilarious.

  2. LOVE IT!

  3. I LOVE him!! Who is he? Did you get another dog while I’ve been gone?

  4. I am glad to see the return of PPP

  5. What a cute puppy! I love the ears.

  6. Good morning Rodger. You really need to see this . IIRC, some of your other readers are also knitters. They might want to check it out, too.

  7. That is a cute dog!

  8. So seriously, who is he? He’s adorable.

  9. MC – Radar is a 14 year old lab/pit mix and she belongs to friends of friends we met while building a fence in Parkdale.

    She has arthritic hips but they didn’t stop her from chasing sticks all day and you can see by the look on her face, just how much fun she was having. Of course, she crashed pretty hard that night and just became a snuggle bunny.

  10. Oh! My apologies, Miss Radar! The Bohemian is home from college for a few days, and we were just oohing & ah-ing over her again. She is one of the cutest pups I’ve ever seen.

  11. Yeah…I really wanted to bring her home with me but Kim & Ryan were adamant.

    I wonder why?

  12. What cool ears that puppy has!

  13. Oh those ears! I thought it was just a windy day, but I am guessing she was blessed with them? Such a cutie!

Leave a Reply

