Phun Photo Phriday

The Lord's Gym

Rear

4 responses to “Phun Photo Phriday

  1. I wonder how they work out in there?

  2. Hey Sage…I just added a second shot that may answer your question.

  3. Dear me; does this mean if you are trying to bench press, someone comes and takes it from you?

  4. JC must be really buff. It’s very difficult to do pushups when you’re nailed to a huge wooden cross. (Don’t stand too close to me or you may get hit by the lightning bolt that’s being aimed my way).

Leave a Reply

