Useless Information

Just so you know…

Today is National Disgusting Little Pumpkin-Shaped Candies Day.

disgusting pumpkin candy

9 responses to “Useless Information

  1. Oh good now I have something to get drunk and celebrate.

  2. disgusting?
    they are like mother’s milk to me!

  3. Are they the ones that are about 150% congealed sugar syrup, with added artificial color and flavor?

  4. They look like little nipples. UrSpo’s comment about mother’s milk thus being particularly apt.

  5. they are cute to look at, but i agree they are not tasty.

    like a fandango green bean.

  6. Ohmigosh, and I thought it was the squash candy day instead!!!

  7. rodger (and mark) – very merry jolly and cheer!

    • Thanks Ernest…and I hope you and Richard had a great Christmas! I didn’t make it to your blog to see your menu until this morning….mmmm….I think I know what New Years dinner will now be. Minus the shrooms of course, the one thing I really don’t care for.

      Have a Happy New Year too!

      Rodger

  8. Are you kidding me? I LOVE those things. I want to eat them until I barf every halloween, which fortunately doesn’t take that long!

Leave a Reply

