It’s Official

January 19, 2010: 10:37 pm.  I’m now one of them!

5 responses to “It’s Official

  1. welcome to the club rodger dodger!

    the doc made me start vytorin (another cholesterol drug) about 4 years ago. on top of the 2 pills i take for hypertension. i guess a pill is better than heart bypass surgery though. HA!

    anyway, big welcome hug to you.

  2. be careful of muscle side effects – much for aches and pains and muscle stiffness !

  3. What urspo said. It took a while for my brother to figure out why he was having these symptoms and it was finally his cholesterol drug.

  4. I was pleased that my cholesterol dropped last year after I did a bunch of aerobic exercise. I probably won’t have to take pills for a couple more years.

Leave a Reply

