Quiz

(click on pic to truly appreciate description)

Hetero Block Party or Gay Dance Party?

You decide.

5 responses to “Quiz

  1. i have no idea which one it is – could it be both? HA!

    but will say loki might be a good character to be for a halloween party. after all, isn’t modern day halloween all about TRICKS or treats?

  2. I agree with Mr. LBL – I will take either one.

  3. Gay dance party, beyond doubt. It could have been either until they wrapped it up with Opera Divas. Slam dunk for the gays. 🙂

  4. The very first guy with whom I …um…shared physical intimacy was 6’4″ tall and had red hair and a bushy red beard. For some reason I’ve had a thing for Vikings ever since then. I’m therefore really hoping that it’s a gay dance party.

  5. Like Will…I thought the inclusion of Opera Divas ensured it was a gay dance party. Turns out I was wrong. This is the invitation to our friends block party in Alameda, CA. There’s not a ‘Mo in the bunch…however, I wonder about the person who put this together.

    And I was really looking forward to “joining the barbarians in the backyard” and “grabbing a horny helmet”!

Leave a Reply

